Roosevelt County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Roosevelt County. Please select a fire department in Roosevelt County to view the details.
Bainville Volunteer Fire Department
201 Clinton St
Bainville, MT 59212
Froid Volunteer Fire Department
101 N Main
Froid, MT 59226
Poplar Volunteer Fire Dept.
208 W 3rd Ave W
Poplar, MT 59255
Roosevelt County Fire Department
415 Main St
Wolfpoint, MT 59201
Wolf Point Volunteer Fire Department
415 Main St
Wolf Point, MT 59201

Montana Fire Departments